Events

Upcoming Events

5/16/24 Kirkwood Ballers Club at Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm

5/31/24 Hold on To Your Names, Reiser Lab R9 Final Multimedia Presentation, Alliance Theater, Atlanta

6/8/24 Downtown Music Gallery, NYC, w/Nathan Chamberlain

6/20, 21 and 22 NEW YORK Electroacoustic Music Festival, NYC

6/21/24 FIELD RECORDING IN A BLACK HOLE, Solo Album Release

6/28/24 EXPLORERS, Piano/Cello Duet Album Release w/Daniel Levin

6/25/24 Downtown Music Gallery – NYC

6/28/24 Distal Forms, (Modular) in Ridgewood, Queens

6/30/24 Record Shop, NYC w/Drew Wesely

7/5/24 Ibeam, NYC, more info TBA

7/10/24 Fire Museum Presents, Philadelphia, more info TBA

7/13/24 FIM improvisation, more info TBA

7/17/24 Limited Resources, Freddys, NYC

7/19/24 Nublu, NYC w/Nathan Chamberlain

Past Events

5/10,11,12 On the Loose Improvisation Festival, Karga, Istanbul, Turkey

5/10/24 Workshop “Musical Explorations with Piano and Modular Synth” at Bahcesehir University, Istanbul, Turkey

5/9/24 Workshop/Concert “Musical Explorations with Piano and Modular Synth” at MIAM, Center for Advanced Music Studies, Istanbul, Turkey

5/7/24 No Refunds, Arkaoda, Istanbul, Turkey

5/5/24 Take the AID TRAIN, Bova Sahne, Istanbul, Turkey

4/22/24 Monday, Gallery 992, Atlanta, GA, trio with Devin Gray and Kebbi Williams

4/20/24 Saturday, Redbud, Chattanooga, TN – with Slowblink and Redgene 

4/19/24 Friday, Noise Night, Chattanooga, TN, 8pm

4/18/24 Thursday, Kirkwood Ballers Club at Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm

3/21/24 Thursday, Kirkwood Ballers Club, Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm – Duet set with Kebbi Williams

3/14/24 Thursday, Magic Lantern – 8:30 Duet with Chris Childs

3/11/24 Monday, Pilot Night, Knoxville, TN 8pm

3/2/24 Saturday, Earpollen, Atlanta Contemporary 4pm – Duet set with Klimchak

2/27/24 Tuesday, Flicker Theater, Athens, GA 8pm – Duet with John Kiran Fernandes

2/18/24 Sunday, Culture Mill Lab, Saxapahaw, NC 7.30pm – Duet set with Daniel Levin

2/17/24 Saturday, Sanctuary Series, Durham, NC 8pm – Duet set with Daniel Levin

2/16/24 Friday, Project Space, Greensboro, NC 8pm – Duet set with Daniel Levin

2/15/24 Thursday, Kirkwood Ballers Club, Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm

2/12/24 Tuesday, Static Age Records, Asheville, NC – 8pm

2/10/24 Saturday, Revolve, Asheville, NC 8pm

2/1/24 Thursday, YesWeCannibal, Baton Rouge, LA, 8pm

1/31/24 Wednesday, Zeitgeist, New Orleans, LA, 8pm

1/30/24 Tuesday, Zeitgeist, New Orleans, LA, 8pm

1/26/24 Friday, Magic Lantern, Atlanta, GA – 8:30

1/18/24 Thursday, Kirkwood Ballers Club, Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm

12/16/23 Saturday, Respite, Atlanta, GA, 8pm

12/8/23 Friday, opening for Bent Frequency, Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA, 8pm

11/12/23 Friday, Magic Lantern, Atlanta, GA – 8:30

11/11/23 Saturday, Eyedrum Anniversary Party, duet with Kebbi Williams

10/19/23 Thursday, Kirkwood Ballers Club at Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm

10/20/23 Friday, Noise Night, Chattanooga, TN, 8pm

9/20/23 Wednesday, Luggage Store, San Francisco, CA, 8pm

9/17/23 Sunday, Audio Waffle Event, Sacramento, CA, 11am

9/2/23 Saturday, Random Sample, Nashville, TN, 8pm

8/27/23 Sunday, No Tomorrow, Closing Party, Atlanta, GA 6pm

8/17/23 Thursday, Kirkwood Ballers Club at Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm sharp

7/20/23 Thursday, Kirkwood Ballers Club at Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm sharp

6/24/23 Saturday, Westben Performer- Composer Residency, Final Performance, Campbellford, ON, Canada

6/15/23 Thursday, Kirkwood Ballers Club at Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm sharp

5/18/23 Thursday, Kirkwood Ballers Club at Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm sharp

4/21/23 Thursday, Kirkwood Ballers Club at Eyedrum, Atlanta, GA – 8.30pm sharp